Staff List

  • Abreu, Erin
    Teacher
  • Barros, Nancy
  • Jacobson, Elissa
    Teacher
    Email: elissa_jacobson@wrdsb.ca
  • Cherry, Alaynna
  • Crits, Laura
    Teacher
  • DeMille, Megan
    Teacher
  • Fisk, Suzanne
    Teacher
  • Omand, Brandy
  • Grant OGrady, Karen
    Teacher
  • Guy, Jenni
    Vice-Principal
    Email: jenni_guy@wrdsb.ca
  • Hodgson, Karen
    Head Secretary
    Email: karen_hodgson@wrdsb.ca
  • Holroyd, Karlee
    Teacher

  • Johnson, Patti
    Teacher
    Email: patti_johnson@wrdsb.ca
  • LeBlanc, Lise
    Teacher
  • Levitt, Jeremy
    Teacher
  • Lindsay, Alyson
    Teacher
  • Lupton, Allison
    Teacher
  • McGinnis, Carrie
    Teacher
  • Milne, Paul
    Principal
    Email: paul_milne@wrdsb.ca
  • Monteiro, Sharon
    Teacher
  • Perkins, Tanya
    Teacher
  • Ramsammy, Sharada
    Teacher
  • Riddall, Michele
    Teacher
  • Saunderson, Susan
    Teacher
  • Seeley-Baechler, Jocelyn
  • Serpa, Sheila
    Secretary
    Email: sheila_serpa@wrdsb.ca
  • Obergan, Meghan
    Teacher
  • St Denis, Erin
    Teacher
  • Szijarto, Angela
    Teacher
  • Taylor, Julie
    Teacher
  • Thibeault, Kimberly
  • Thompson, Louise
    Teacher
  • Tosh, Sarah
  • Vreeland, Amanda
    DECE
    Email: amanda_vreeland@wrdsb.ca
  • Wong, Joyce
    Teacher
    Email: joyce_wong@wrdsb.ca
  • Yetman, Tammy
    Teacher