• Email: heather_preddie@wrdsb.ca
  • Abreu, Erin
    Teacher
    Email: erin_abreu@wrdsb.ca
  • Barros, Nancy
    DECE
    Email: nancy_barros@wrdsb.ca
  • Bricker, Katelyn
    Teacher
    Email: katelyn_bricker@wrdsb.ca
  • Brown, Lyndsay
    Teacher
    Email: lyndsay_brown@wrdsb.ca
  • Campbell, Ashley
    Teacher
    Email: ashley_n_campbell@wrdsb.ca
  • Cherry, Alaynna
  • Crits, Laura
    Teacher
  • Fontes, Susan
    Teacher
    Email: susan_fontes@wrdsb.ca
  • Grant OGrady, Karen
    Vice-Principal
    Email: karen_grantogrady@wrdsb.ca
  • Haye, Melissa
    Teacher
    Email: melissa_haye@wrdsb.ca
  • Hodgson, Karen
    Head Secretary
    Email: karen_hodgson@wrdsb.ca
  • Holroyd, Karlee
    Teacher
  • Hoyte, Adrian
    Teacher
    Email: adrian_hoyte@wrdsb.ca
  • Jacobson, Elissa
    Teacher
    Email: elissa_jacobson@wrdsb.ca
  • Johnson, Patti
    Teacher
    Email: patti_johnson@wrdsb.ca
  • Kelly, Caitlin
    Teacher
    Email: caitlin_kelly@wrdsb.ca
  • LeBlanc, Lise
    Teacher
  • Lindsay, Alyson
    Teacher
  • Lupton, Allison
    Teacher
  • McGinnis, Carrie
    Teacher
  • Obergan, Meghan
    Teacher
    Email: meghan_obergan@wrdsb.ca
  • Perkins, Tanya
    Teacher
  • Ramsammy, Sharada
    Teacher
  • Riddall, Michele
    Teacher
  • Robitaille, Cheryl
    Teacher
    Email: cheryl_robitaille@wrdsb.ca
  • Seeley-Baechler, Jocelyn
  • Serpa, Sheila
    Secretary
    Email: sheila_serpa@wrdsb.ca
  • St. Denis, Erin
    Teacher
    Email: erin_stdenis@wrdsb.ca
  • Taylor, Julie
    Teacher
  • Thibeault, Kimberly
  • Thompson, Louise
    Teacher
  • Tosh, Sarah
    DECE
    Email: sarah_tosh@wrdsb.ca
  • Vreeland, Amanda
    DECE
    Email: amanda_vreeland@wrdsb.ca
  • Yakutchik, Shannon
    Teacher
    Email: shannon_yakutchik@wrdsb.ca
  • Yetman, Tammy
    Teacher
    Email: tammy_yetman@wrdsb.ca
  • Zahorchak, Emma
    Teacher
    Email: emma_zahorchak@wrdsb.ca