Staff List

  • Abreu, Erin
    Teacher
    Email: erin_abreu@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Armitage, Shawna

    Email: shawna_armitage@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Barros, Nancy

    Email: nancy_barros@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Beswick, Michelle

    Email: michelle_beswick@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bond, James
    Principal
    Email: james_bond@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Boucher, Mark

    Email: mark_boucher@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bricker, Katelyn

    Email: katelyn_bricker@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jacobson, Elissa
    Teacher
    Email: elissa_jacobson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Chafe, Candy

    Email: candy_chafe@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cherry, Alaynna

    Email: alaynna_cherry@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Crits, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_crits@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dawson, John

    Email: john_dawson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • DeMille, Megan
    Teacher
    Email: megan_demille@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Farrugia, Lillian

    Email: lillian_farrugia@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fisk, Suzanne
    Teacher
    Email: suzanne_fisk@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Omand, Brandy

    Email: brandy_omand@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gowing, Shirley

    Email: shirley_gowing@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Guy, Jenni
    Teacher
    Email: jenni_guy@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hodgson, Karen
    Head Secretary
    Email: karen_hodgson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hodgson, Stephanie

    Email: stephanie_hodgson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Holroyd, Karlee
    Teacher
    Email: karlee_holroyd@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: diane_holtby@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Andrews, Leanne

    Email: leanne_howey@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hufgart, Bobbi-Jo

    Email: bobbi-jo_hufgart@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: sandra_hunter@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schumacher, Kim
    Teacher
    Email: kim_schumacher@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Johnson, Patti
    Teacher
    Email: patti_johnson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • LeBlanc, Lise
    Teacher
    Email: lise_leblanc@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Levitt, Jeremy
    Teacher
    Email: jeremy_levitt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lindsay, Alyson
    Teacher
    Email: alyson_lindsay@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Loker, Christine

    Email: christine_loker@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lupton, Allison
    Teacher
    Email: allison_lupton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McGinnis, Carrie
    Teacher
    Email: carrie_mcginnis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: paul_milne@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Monteiro, Sharon
    Teacher
    Email: sharon_monteiro@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Perkins, Tanya
    Teacher
    Email: tanya_perkins@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ramsammy, Sharada
    Teacher
    Email: sharada_ramsammy@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Riddall, Michele
    Teacher
    Email: michele_riddall@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ristau, Melanie
    Teacher
    Email: melanie_ristau@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rizzo, Yvonne

    Email: yvonne_rizzo@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Saunderson, Susan
    Teacher
    Email: susan_saunderson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Seeley-Baechler, Jocelyn

    Email: jocelyn_seeley-baechler@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Serpa, Sheila
    Secretary
    Email: sheila_serpa@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Obergan, Meghan
    Teacher
    Email: meghan_obergan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • St Denis, Erin
    Teacher
    Email: erin_stdenis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Szijarto, Angela
    Teacher
    Email: angela_szijarto@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Taylor, Julie
    Teacher
    Email: julie_taylor@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Thompson, Harry

    Email: harry_thompson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Thompson, Louise
    Teacher
    Email: louise_thompson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Tosh, Sarah

    Email: sarah_tosh@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Van Manen, Anthony

    Email: anthony_van_manen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Vreeland, Amanda

    Email: amanda_vreeland@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Whicher, Kelly
    Teacher
    Email: kelly_whicher@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wong, Joyce
    Teacher
    Email: joyce_wong@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Yetman, Tammy
    Teacher
    Email: tammy_yetman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Young-Sherritt, Shelley

    Email: shelley_young-sherritt@wrdsb.ca
    Website: