• Abreu, Erin
    Teacher
    Email: erin_abreu@wrdsb.ca
  • Andress, Robyn
    Teacher
    Email: robyn_andress@wrdsb.ca
  • Barros, Nancy
    DECE
    Email: nancy_barros@wrdsb.ca
  • Crits, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_crits@wrdsb.ca
  • Fontes, Susan
    Teacher
    Email: susan_fontes@wrdsb.ca
  • Fuhrman, Elizabeth
    Teacher
  • Haye, Melissa
    Teacher
    Email: melissa_haye@wrdsb.ca
  • Hodgson, Karen
    Head Secretary
    Email: karen_hodgson@wrdsb.ca
  • Holroyd, Karlee
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: karlee_holroyd@wrdsb.ca
  • Lupton, Allison
    Teacher
  • MacLean, Heidi
    Teacher
    Email: heidi_maclean@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/wrdsb.ca/macleanclass/home
  • McGinnis, Carrie
    Teacher
  • Menchenton, Chantal
    CYW
    Email: chantal_fortin-menchenton@wrdsb.ca
  • Obergan, Meghan
    Teacher
    Email: meghan_obergan@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/wrdsb.ca/grade6-fiblog/home
  • Patsiaouros, Dea
    Teacher
    Email: dea_patsiaouros@wrdsb.ca
  • Perkins, Tanya
    Teacher
    Email: tanya_perkins@wrdsb.ca
  • Potter, Gareth
    Teacher
    Email: gareth_potter@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/wrdsb.ca/grade6-fiblog/home
  • Pownall, Alexis
    Teacher
    Email: alexis_pownall@wrdsb.ca
  • Ramsammy, Sharada
    Teacher
  • Riddall, Michele
    Teacher
  • Robitaille, Cheryl
    Teacher
    Email: cheryl_robitaille@wrdsb.ca
  • Schumacher, Kim
    Teacher
    Email: kim_schumacher@wrdsb.ca
  • Serpa, Sheila
    Secretary
    Email: sheila_serpa@wrdsb.ca
  • Swire, Stephanie
    DECE
    Email: stephanie_swire@wrdsb.ca
  • Taylor, Julie
    Teacher
  • Thibeault, Kimberly
    DECE
    Email: kimberly_thibeault@wrdsb.ca
  • Thompson, Louise
    Teacher
  • Vreeland, Amanda
    DECE
    Email: amanda_vreeland@wrdsb.ca
  • Watson, Maggie
    Principal
    Email: maggie_watson@wrdsb.ca
  • Yakutchik, Shannon
    Teacher
    Email: shannon_yakutchik@wrdsb.ca
  • Yetman, Tammy
    Teacher
    Email: tammy_yetman@wrdsb.ca
  • Zahorchak, Emma
    Teacher
    Email: emma_zahorchak@wrdsb.ca